Book Preview

Gang of Thieves

Authors: Jane Smith
Bushranger, Adventure series
128mm x 198mm

Tommy Bell, Bushranger Boy is a series featuring Tommy’s time travelling escapades that take him face-to-face with
some of Australia’s most notorious bushrangers. In Book 5, Tommy Bell has his hands full with Ben Hall’s devious
bunch of bushrangers. Join Tommy as he gets into even more trouble in his latest adventure.

Book 5 – Gang of Thieves – April 2018
School camp can be fun, but not when it’s run by a nasty bully who picks on Tommy Bell and his friends. But when Tommy’s magic cabbage-tree hat takes him back in time to meet up with Ben Hall and his gang, Tommy discovers that even in the gold rush days there were bullies …
and they were on both sides of the law!
They also really knew how to make trouble …

Book 6 – Mrs Thunderbolt – out 2019

Jane Smith

Author, school librarian and archivist Jane Smith has a passion for Australian history and bushrangers in particular. With twelve books on the subject published since 2014, and with titles receiving award nominations in the ABIA and CBCA awards and glowing reviews nationally it appears that Jane’s fascination with Australian history is shared by children, parents […]

Read More


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tommy Bell Bushranger Boy 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • No products in cart.