Book Preview

Tommy Bell Bushranger Boy 6

Mrs Thunderbolt

Authors: Jane Smith
Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)
Bushrangers, Adventure series
128mm x 198mm

Buy E-books


Tommy Bell, Bushranger Boy is a series featuring Tommy’s time travelling escapades that take him face-to-face with
some of Australia’s most notorious bushrangers. In Book 5, Tommy Bell has his hands full with Ben Hall’s devious
bunch of bushrangers. Join Tommy as he gets into even more trouble in his latest adventure.

Book 6 – Mrs Thunderbolt 
Captain Thunderbolt’s girlfriend, Mary Ann Bugg is clever, kind and strong. So why does she stick around with Captain Thunderbolt, when trouble follows him wherever he goes? Can Tommy help rescue her from prison?

Jane Smith

Jane Smith

Author, school librarian and archivist Jane Smith has a passion for Australian history and bushrangers in particular. With twelve books on the subject published since 2014, and with titles receiving award nominations in the ABIA and CBCA awards and glowing reviews nationally it appears that Jane’s fascination with Australian history is shared by children, parents […]

Read More

1 review for Tommy Bell Bushranger Boy 6

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Tommy Bell Bushranger Boy – Gang of Thieves, is the fifth book in the Tommy Bell, Bushranger Boy collection. It’s a remarkable Australian series where fictional characters watch Australian history unfold before their eyes. I highly recommend it for schools, independent readers, and for kids who love Australian history.

    Julieann Wallace – Book Reviews and Writer’s Ink

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • No products in cart.